Home / News / Here Are 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup’s Groups

Here Are 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup’s Groups

Just a year after the 2018 edition of the men’s World Cup final in Russia, the Women’s World Cup 2019 is raring and ready to go and will start on June 7, 2019 and end on July 7, 2019.Taking place in France – the first time the country has hosted the tournament and the third time Europe will have done so – next summer’s competition will see 24 countries compete for the highest football honour.Defending champions, the U.S. women’s national team are still a strong side and will no doubt be aiming to lift a record fourth World Cup, just a year after the U.S. men’s national team were unable to even qualify for the World Cup in Russia.The qualification process for the Women’s World Cup in 2019 was completed in early December, with the group stage for all 24 participants having been confirmed on December 8, 2018.Here are your FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019 groups;
CLICK HERE to follow us on Instagram so as to get Story updates on published posts.
CLICK HERE To Follow Us on Twitter for Live Updates on Twitter
CLICK HERE to Follow Our Page on Facebook to get live updates on published post

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...



Check Also

Ebun Oloyede ‘Olaiya Igwe’: My Tribal Marks, My Only Regret In Life

Everyone calls him Olaiya Igwe, but his real name is Ebun Oloyede. He is regarded …

Share Your Comments on This Post Here

%d bloggers like this: