Home / News / #NigeriaDecides2019: Yemi Osinbajo Loses His Polling Unit To Atiku Abubakar

#NigeriaDecides2019: Yemi Osinbajo Loses His Polling Unit To Atiku Abubakar

Presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, Atiku Abubakar was victorious at vice president, Yemi Osinbajo polling unit.

The PDP won all three elections held at Yemi Osinbajo’s ward at polling unit–code 33, unit 2, Victoria Garden City, Lagos.

For the presidential election, the PDP polled 425 votes while the APC had 229 while for the senatorial election, the PDP had 414 votes while the APC had 261.

For the house of representatives election, the PDP had 268 while the APC had 190 votes.

Popular musician-turned politician, Olubankole Wellington, (popularly known as Banky W) also topped the APC at the polling with 212 votes in the House of Representatives election.

Osinbajo and Fela Durotoye, presidential candidate of the Alliance for New Nigeria (ANN), voted at the same polling unit.

CLICK HERE to follow us on Instagram so as to get Story updates on published posts.
CLICK HERE To Follow Us on Twitter for Live Updates on Twitter
CLICK HERE to Follow Our Page on Facebook to get live updates on published post

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...



Check Also

Davido’s Fiancé, Chioma Rowland, Tests Positive For Coronavirus

The Nigerian musician made the announcement via a heartfelt Instagram post on Friday. Chioma Rowland, …

Share Your Comments on This Post Here

%d bloggers like this: